24 Hour Emergency Fuse Service Available
We Ship Throughout the U.S.A
PRODUCT SEARCH                      

Can’t find what your looking for?
Please contact us and we’ll work to help you get what you need.


2220 South Main St.                             Phone: 801-486-8333                        Fax: 801-466-1998
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

 

Contacts


Contact Details for this website

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Boyd Bellows Outside Sales 801-486-8333 boyd@intermtnfuse.com
Brenda Davis Payroll and HR 801-486-8333 brenda@intermtnfuse.com
Carmen Smith Accounting / Office Manager 801-486-8333    carmen@intermtnfuse.com
Carson Davis Warehouse Assistant 801-486-8333 carson@intermtnfuse.com
Cary Davis President / Principal 801-486-8333 cary@intermtnfuse.com
Jordan Haslem Outside Sales 801-486-8333 jhaslem@intermtnfuse.com
J.D. Stueben Inside Sales 801-486-8333 jd@intermtnfuse.com
John Roberts Company Founder 801-486-8333 john@intermtnfuse.com
Jordan Davis Shipping and Receiving 801-486-8333 jordan@intermtnfuse.com
Lindsay Schwab Warehouse / Accounting Assistant   801-486-8333 lindsay@intermtnfuse.com
Mark Thomson Purchasing / Warehouse Manager 801-486-8333 mark@intermtnfuse.com
R.D. Huffaker Inside Sales 801-486-8333 rd@intermtnfuse.com
Ryan Peterson Sales Manager 801-486-8333 ryan@intermtnfuse.com
Tim Bailey Drive and Technical Expert 801-486-8333 tim@intermtnfuse.com